TENTERFIELD LUXURY HOLIDAY COTTAGE
SPECIALS and WHATS ONCottage Opened October 2010Book now!BlogCottage featuresCottage tarrifsLocation Image GalleryHistory or the Area and Local AttractionsContact UsGuests CommentsPhotogallery
Escape to "Classic" Country Charm


SPECIALS and WHATS ON


 SPECIAL February & March
Romantic and Relaxation Special

Stay two or more nights chocolates on arrival.
Continental breakfast provisions.

Two nights stay for a couple $299.00

All luxury linen and toiletries supplied as well as Fluffy Robes to wear while cuddling in front of the cosy wood fire.

Oracles of the Bush 2015 

26th to 29th March 

Tenterfield NSW 


Come and have a great time!

 
Oracles of the Bush Tenterfield NSW Australia
 



WEEK END SPECIAL AT TENTERFIELD LUXURY COTTAGE - MENTION THIS SPECIAL - TWO NIGHTS for TWO ADULTS INCLUDING CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST PROVISIONS $299.00
ASK FOR OUR SPECIAL RATES FOR A FAMILY THIS WEEKEND

 Great things coming up in Tenterfield. Why not join us at Tenterfield Cottage 

 
  

EVENTS
 
 
28 February                  Rock in the Railway with Cashville
Starts at 4.30pm for dinner with music starting from 6.30pm.   Bring along a chair or a blanket for a concert under the Stars. Dinner & Show Tickets: $45.00 Concert Only Tickets: $20.00 Under 18s free Tickets available from Railway Cafe, Wallangarra Store & on the night.
Bar and Food available. Enquiries phone 07 4684 3376.
 
1 March                         Clean Up Australia Day
All waste from Clean Up sites in Tenterfield town area will be collected FREE of charge or it can be taken to the Tenterfield Waste Transfer Station FREE of charge. Organisers outside of Tenterfield town can contact Deanne Eaton on 6736 6000 or d.eaton@tenterfield.nsw.gov.au to discuss the disposal of rubbish collected. To register & receive a free Clean Up Kit (bags, gloves, information, promotional materials) go to www.cleanupaustraliaday.org.au
 
1 March               Wallangarra Border Railway Market
The best little Country Market between QLD & NSW. 8am to 12 Midday. The pick of local art, craft and produce - hot food, coffee and entertainment. Phone 07 4684 3429 or 07 4684 3400 for details and stall bookings.
 
4-8 March                     Biennial Music & Beerfest
In Tenterfield. See details of each event below. For all ticket bookings & enquiries please contact Karen at Tenterfield Insurance Agencies on 02 6736 2426 or email karen@tenterfieldinsuranceagencies.com.
 
4 March                         Civic Welcome & Band Recital
Free public event – all welcome. 11am in the School of Arts, Tenterfield. For all enquiries please contact Karen on 02 6736 2426 or email karen@tenterfieldinsuranceagencies.com.
 
5 March                         Original Bavarian Brass Band Concert
7.30pm at the Tenterfield School of Arts. $20 per person. For all ticket bookings & enquiries please contact Tenterfield Insurance Agencies on 02 6736 2426 or via email on karen@tenterfieldinsuranceagencies.com.
 
6 March                         Featured Artists' Exhibition
 5.30pm at the Artists' Collective Studio in Tenterfield. Artists include Graeme Schreiber, a painter who works in a variety of media, and an additional artist, yet to be confirmed.

 

 

 

CINEMA TIMES

 

 DATE

TIME

MOVIE/PLAY

Friday, 13 February

7.00 pm

The Water Diviner (M)

Saturday, 14 February

7.30 pm

Taken 3 (M)

Sunday, 15 February

1.45 pm

The Water Diviner (M)

Tuesday, 17 February

10.30 am

The Water Diviner (M)

Tuesday, 17 February

1.00 pm

Taken 3 (M)

Friday, 20 February

7.00 pm

Taken 3 (M)

Saturday, 21 February

7.30 pm

Into the Woods (PG)

Sunday, 22 February

1.45 pm

Taken 3 (M)

Tuesday, 24 February

10.30 am

The Water Diviner (M)

Tuesday, 24 February

1.00 pm

Into the Woods (PG)

Friday, 27 February

7.00 pm

Unbroken (M)

Saturday, 28 February

7.30 pm

Wild (MA15+)

Sunday, 1 March 

1.45 pm

Unbroken (M)

Tuesday, 3 March 

10.30 am

Into the Woods (PG)

Tuesday, 3 March 

1.00 pm

Wild (MA15+)

Thursday, 5 March

7.30pm

BAVARIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL CONCERT

Friday, 6 March 

7.00 pm

Into the Woods (PG)

Saturday, 7 March 

7.30 pm

Unbroken (M)

Sunday, 8 March 

1.45 pm

Into the Woods (PG)

Tuesday, 10 March 

10.30 am

Wild (MA15+)

Tuesday, 10 March 

1.00 pm

Unbroken (M)

Friday, 13 March 

7.00 pm

The Kingsman: The Secret Service (MA15+)

Saturday, 14 March 

7.30 pm

Into the Woods (PG)

Sunday, 15 March 

1.45 pm

The Kingsman: The Secret Service (MA15+)

Tuesday, 17 March 

10.30 am

The Kingsman: The Secret Service (MA15+)

Tuesday, 17 March 

1.00 pm

Fifty Shades of Grey (TBC)

Wednesday, 18 March

10.30am

Fifty Shades of Grey (TBC)

Wednesday, 18 March

1.00pm

Wild (MA15+)

Friday, 20 March 

7.00 pm

Wild (MA15+)

Saturday, 21 March 

7.30 pm

Fifty Shades of Grey (TBC)

Sunday, 22 March 

1.45 pm

Wild (MA15+)

Monday, 23 March to Saturday, 28 March

 

CINEMA CLOSED - State Government Elections Voting in Theatre

 
Adults $13.00, Under 18s & Concession Card Holders $10.00, Family $35.00 (four + $8.00 for each additional child), Tuesday $8.00. Movie Club Membership $30 (receive 2 free tickets and $1 discount on your movie tickets for 12 months)

For more information and movie trailers find us on Facebook